How many books are in the Fallen series by Lauren Kate?

How many books are in the Fallen series by Lauren Kate?

six books
The series is six books long. The second book, Torment, was released on September 28, 2010. The third book, Passion, was released on June 14, 2011. The fourth book, Rapture, was released on June 12, 2012.

What order should I read the Fallen series?

Reading order:

  1. Fallen (2009)
  2. Torment (2010)
  3. Passion (2011)
  4. Fallen in Love (2012)
  5. Rapture (2012)
  6. Unforgiven (2015)

How many books are in the teardrop series?

2 book series
Teardrop Trilogy (2 book series) Kindle Edition.

How many series are there of the fallen?

The Fallen series consists of four books, Fallen, Torment, Passion and Rapture in addition to a short novel about Valentine’s Day for the main characters of the Fallen series.

Does fallen have a part 2?

Part 2 in series of 3 television movies (6 hours) about eighteen-year old orphan and foster child Aaron Corbet and his newfound – and sometimes supernatural – talents.

Is torment a movie?

Torment is a 2013 Canadian horror film directed by Jordan Barker. The film had its world premiere on October 11, 2013, at the Screamfest Horror Film Festival. It stars Katharine Isabelle as a woman who must try to save her step-son from an insane family.

Is Cam in love with Luce?

Although they never actually get together, Cam takes advantages of Luce’s flustering around him, taking moments to touch her and invade her personal space, all with the express purpose of making her forget to breathe and think and tell him that his behavior isn’t wanted. Cam is pretty much a master of seduction.

Is Luce an angel in the Fallen series?

Lucinda “Luce” Price (b. August 1992, in her penultimate life) is the main protagonist of the Fallen series. Though no angel helped, but watched Lucinda and Daniel, they found each other again and fell in love for the last time. In the 2016 Film Adaptation, she is portrayed by Addison Timlin.

Is there a sequel to teardrop?

Waterfall (Teardrop Trilogy Series #2)

What is the teardrop series about?

The Teardrop duology tells the saga of Eureka Boudreaux, a 17-year old Louisiana girl whose tears have the power to raise the lost continent of Atlantis.

Where does Daniel take Luce in fallen?

‘ After returning to Sword & Cross, Daniel saves Luce from Cam in the cemetery, leaving Cam to get beat up by Gabbe. He takes her to a field where there is a peach tree and Daniel tells her the story of her reincarnations and how he has known her for thousands of years and that he is immortal.